FRC Virtual Pits

FRC Virtual Pits are hosted by teams using a conferencing platform (Zoom, Discord, Teams, Skype, etc.).  Guests are encouraged and welcome to visit a team’s Virtual Pit to learn more about the team… just as you would do at a robotics competition. We encourage teams to have their pits open on Saturdays from 11am-1pm U.S. Central Time (9am-11am U.S. West Coast, 12pm-2pm U.S. East Coast, 5pm-7pm England, 7pm-9pm Israel, and 2am-4am Australia (Sorry!)).

View “FRC Virtual Pits” post on Chief Delphi.

Team #Team NamePit OpenPlatformLink
118RobonautsFIRST Saturday of each month
11am-1pm
U.S. Central Time
Discordtinyurl.com/118VirtualPit
3847SpectrumFIRST Saturday of each month
11am-1pm
U.S. Central Time
DiscordVirtualPit.Spectrum3847.org