NASA logo
FIRST Robotics Competition
FIRST logo

What you've all been waiting for....

The FIRST Robotics Competition Kick-Off took place on January 10, 2004 in Manchester, NH.

Starting at 10:00 AM EST, 8 AM MST, and 7 AM PST
Presenters Include  
  John Abele, Chairman
  Woodie Flowers, National Advisor
  Dean Kamen, Founder
  Dave Lavery, Program Executive, NASA


- Watch the 2004 First Robotics Competition Kickoff Archive -
"Real.com" logo RealMedia Stream

WindowsMedia Stream

View the Closed Captioned Archive

Information "i" logo Get more information about FIRST from http://www.usfirst.org

Curator: Cassie Bowman Small rover NASA Official: Mark León

NASA Logo This web site subscribes to the COPPA (Children's Online Privacy Protection Act) policy established at NASA Headquarters. We may link to other sites for the convenience of visitors to this site. We cannot be responsible for the content or collection practices of these sites and recommend you read their privacy policies before providing them information.

Last updated 01/05/04

Botball Competitions Webcasts FIRST Privacy Statement Site Map Contact Us